Nominations open for AAPEX Service and Repair Awards


LAS VEGAS — AAPEX is accepting nominations for the third annual Assistance and Repair Awards for Shop Proprietor of the Year, Services Advisor of the Yr and Technician of the Calendar year.

The awards honor support and maintenance industry experts who have carried out previously mentioned and past in 2022 and who reveal a dedication to schooling, as nicely as group, charitable and sector involvement.

Nominations are owing by Aug. 31 and should be submitted employing the on-line AAPEX Services and Fix Awards Nomination types on the event’s web page,

Judging will be done by an independent panel of shop proprietors. Award winners will be honored on Nov. 1 at the keynote session of AAPEX 2022, which runs Nov. 1-3 at The Venetian Expo in Las Vegas.

The AAPEX Support and Repair service Awards were being founded in 2020 to recognize and elevate the critical providers supplied by store owners, support advisors and technicians to keep the motoring general public on the road.

In 2021, AAPEX award recipients were: Store Proprietor of the Calendar year — Jamie and Eric Carlson, Ervine’s Vehicle Mend & Grand Rapids Hybrid and EV Services Advisor of the Yr — Brittany Schindler, Rod’s Japanese Automobile Care and Technician of the Calendar year — Matt Fanslow, Riverside Automotive.

AAPEX is co-owned by the Automobile Care Association and the Automotive Aftermarket Suppliers Affiliation (AASA), the gentle car or truck aftermarket division of the Motor & Tools Makers Association (MEMA).

Next Post

Laguna Seca VIP track day part deux!

[ad_1] VIP Observe Day Pleasurable Properly, BMWofSanRafael and Sunwise Car Group did it yet again: they sponsored a different VIP monitor working day at earth renowned Laguna Seca, and it was a blast! What a privilege to be portion of a community that this dealership actively nurtures. I truthfully know […]

You May Like